Search MENU
Back to all Rights

Your Rights

Bullying & Violence

Bullying can happen in many different forms and is divided into 4 main types of abuse – emotional, verbal, physical and cyber. Generally, it involves some sort of coercion, use of force, harassment – all of which are unwanted behaviour that causes discomfort to the victim. Often, this behaviour is repeated.

In this section, we have linked all the sections relating to bullying and violence.


Find your local

Community Law Centre

View all law centre listings

Key | Community Law Centres | Outreach Clinics

Sorry Google Map Currently unavailable
back to top